お久しぶりですね。

8 December 2008 at 10:56 pm Leave a comment

Wow. It’s been a long time, really. I’m really sorry. I’m busy with school but I promise once the Christmas break starts, I will update this often.

The only thing I’m going to post here is Miura Haruma’s newest blog post. He’s back after a long time. :] Click HERE.

And I’m going to post a n00b translation of the post by yours truly.

It’s been a long time. Tea plantation diary, please be kind to me in winter, too.

Everyone, it’s been a long time. Haruma Miura here.

My tea plantation diary resumes the winter volume starting this week.

Winter is approaching, it’s fast ne?

I enjoyed recording the drama, day by day, it’s too quick that before I knew it, the year is nearly ending!

It’s getting more and more chilly in the morning.

Be sure not to catch a cold. Please be careful.

( I can’t translate this part. Sorry >.< )

Please be kind to me.

Glad to meet you.

Did that make sense? XD

Entry filed under: Miura Haruma. Tags: .

Mayonaka no Shadow Boy Single あけましておめでとうございます。

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

December 2008
S M T W T F S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Blog Stats

  • 27,499 hits
Entertainment & Lifestyle - Top Blogs Philippines
free counters